Latest Products https://www.patodiaorganics.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 02:28:55 +0530 en-us https://www.patodiaorganics.in Cotton Shopping Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/cotton-shopping-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/cotton-shopping-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/digital-printed-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/digital-printed-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/beach-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/beach-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tote Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/tote-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/tote-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Pouch Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/cosmetic-pouch-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/cosmetic-pouch-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customized High Quality Cotton Office Lunch Bag https://www.patodiaorganics.in/customized-high-quality-cotton-office-lunch-bag.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/customized-high-quality-cotton-office-lunch-bag.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  "Custom Bags made from 100% natural cotton fabric.  Certified 100% organic cotton (in gsm): 80, 115, 150, 210, 310, 340.  We follow the screen and digital printing on products.  Fabric weight varies between 75GSM-680 GSM ( 2.5OZ -24OZ).   Custom packaging for products is also available." Drawstring Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/drawstring-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/drawstring-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/laundry-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/laundry-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/mesh-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/mesh-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Tote Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/jute-tote-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/jute-tote-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530  Hemp Cotton Blend Protective Face Mask https://www.patodiaorganics.in/hemp-cotton-blend-protective-face-mask.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/hemp-cotton-blend-protective-face-mask.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp-cotton blend masks are anti-bacterial, breathable, and machine washable. An inner lining of soft cotton fabric makes it super-comfortable for wearing. Available in flexible size with custom logo print option. Jute Drawstring Bags https://www.patodiaorganics.in/jute-drawstring-bags.htm https://www.patodiaorganics.in/jute-drawstring-bags.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530